Villa Semarapura - Master bedroom cushions and art

Guest reviews

25 Total Reviews
  • Thank you very much for the wonderful stay. The villa is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back after the airports reopen. Once again, thank you very much and see you soon Andrey and Maria

    February 3rd, 2021 - March 5th, 2021

    Andrey P, Russia
  • Our first trip to Bali has been just beautiful and wonderful. The wedding was a beautiful creation with our guest and family member were very happy and satisfied. We will definitely never forget this place and would love to come back. Luckily the weather was great and the food was always amazing. We thank you to all the staff for the beautiful memories, you guys make our trip great, hope to see you again.

    February 7th, 2020 - February 11th, 2020

    Heesu K, South Korea
  • Semarapura was such a dream, we can't thank you enough for the wonderful stay and the friendliest staff that made sure that we were all taken care of right when we arrived. Villa Manager Edi and our butler definitely made our stay stress free for 6 beautiful nights. The Chef prepared tasty meals on a daily basis and made the best BBQ seafood we're ever had. Thank you so much.

    December 30th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    Johannes R, Indonesia
  • No words can describe how wonderfully amazing this place is and more importantly the staff who have made us feel at home. Terima kasih my new brothers and sisters. I hope to come back real soon

    December 26th, 2019 - December 29th, 2019

    Troy A, Australia
  • Very good service and we will see you next time.

    November 22nd, 2019 - November 25th, 2019

    Yan B, China
  • Thank you for the amazing service, we don't want to leave and we got so many happy experiences here. Thank you again to all the staff.

    November 14th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    Gil H, South Korea
  • Thank you for such a magical stay. This was the perfect venue for our wedding nothing was to much trouble for the staff and our group had the best time. We had a little party for our daughter and the effort that they went to make it special was amazing. We are so sad to leave and hope that we will be able to come back again soon. Also food was delicious, if you are reading this before dinner order the squid - you won't be disappointed. Thank you again for everything.

    November 2nd, 2019 - November 5th, 2019

    Rachael P, Australia
  • As a guest at this villa I would like to put on record my appreciation for the superb way we have been treated by all the staff. This is the best service I ever had. I'd like to recommend the people at Semarapura without reservation. The villa itself is magical but the real magic comes from the service.

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Annie & Laurence, Australia
  • Thank you for such a beautiful time, such a beautiful villa and friendly staff. Our children also had a fantastic time thanks to all your staff for looking after them and cooking such a beautiful meals for us. It's been such a wonderful 5 nights for us and we all hope to return for another family celebration in future.

    October 20th, 2019 - October 25th, 2019

    Mark G, Indonesia
  • Our children organized a surprise 70th birthday for me. And what a surprise! Right from the time we entered the villa we received so much overwhelming love, care and attention to detail. We had a wonderful time and unforgettable in many ways. Staff lead by Edi was graceful and extremely efficient. All in all, it was perfect. Highly recommend this place if you want something special. Many thanks to the entire team.

    October 6th, 2019 - October 9th, 2019

    Jatinder B, Singapore
  • Semarapura was absolutely most perfect destination for our wedding, simply perfect in every way. From the moment we arrived through the moment we walked out the door we couldn't fault a thing. The staff were so caring and attentive understanding that a wedding plus the stresses that came with that can be challenging. They put our minds at ease and nothing was too much trouble. The children were cared for and given special attention also so they felt important and felt at home. The grounds were impeccable, the rooms clean and fresh the pool area were so inviting. Thank you simply isn't enough we will be back for a holiday.

    October 3rd, 2019 - October 6th, 2019

    Olivia H, Australia
  • Villa Semarapura was the perfect venue for our group of long time friends to catch up and celebrate a milestone birthday. The staff has been fantastic and nothing has been too much trouble. They have gone out their way to accommodate all of our needs always with smile and laugh. The villa itself is beautiful from the view to the architecture including an impeccable garden and of course the amazing swimming pool. The staff obviously love their job and it shows in their interactions they are extremely respectful whilst always being friendly and approachable. Nothing is to much trouble. We look forward to visiting our new friends again one day soon.

    September 18th, 2019 - September 28th, 2019

    Katrina M, Australia
  • We can't thank you enough for allowing us to stay in such magical place. Kent and I are beyond grateful to have been able to celebrate our wedding with our family and friends here. Our stay was sensational. Thank you to all the staff you went over and above made us feel apart of your family.

    September 11th, 2019 - September 16th, 2019

    Leilani B, Australia
  • Thank you so much Eddie and the team at Villa Semarapura. Our stay has been exceptional. The warmth and caring nature of the staff really shows. We couldn't never have imagined a more perfect venue for our wedding. Eddie and the team were always available and met each of our requests with a smile. The food has been a highlight for all of our guest and the flexibility of allowing us to choose our dining times has made our stay so relaxed. Thank you so much to the team at Villa Semarapura for a perfect stay.

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

    Junie L, United States
  • Our second holiday at Villa Semarapura has been magical again. We have been to many other places and stay in many different private villas around the world but the atmosphere provided by Villa Semarapura is so unique. It is it soul that makes this villa are so special. The team that assisted us are very professional and provide a very high standard of service and touch our hearts. This is a perfect combination between perfect service and human values that we only can find at this villa.

    August 17th, 2019 - August 31st, 2019

    Petta P, Italy
  • We are delighted of our stay in Villa Semarapura. We have been welcomed as if we are at home. The service quality is to a very high standard. All the members of the team are very kind and friendly. The villa itself is a magical place. The view, the garden, the private space, the pool, the quality of the food. We are bringing back with us in our home country so many good memories. We will never forget this holiday. The house is really well decorated and very well maintained. Thank you to all the members of the team, we will never forget you and we hope to be able to come back again, we love Bali.

    August 1st, 2019 - August 15th, 2019

    Carole C, France
  • Our six night stay here at Semarapura was too short. From the moment we arrived to our last incredible night, every moment was spectacular. Happy memories and lots to share with our friends and family back home. The accommodation and kindness from all the staff was so appreciated and we are very thankful, we definitely come back next year.

    July 16th, 2019 - July 22nd, 2019

    Peter M, Indonesia
  • Thank you for everything, you are all amazing and made our trip perfect.

    June 23rd, 2019 - June 28th, 2019

    Kirsty M, Australia
  • Our stay at Semarapura has been nothing short of amazing. The staff have been fantastic - going above and beyond all expectations. We could not be happier with our choice to have our wedding here. It was everything we have dreamed off. Thank you guys so much.

    June 6th, 2019 - June 9th, 2019

    Jessica J, Australia
  • A wonderful property with a warm, friendly and attentive staff - we feel like we are part of the family with the staff. The room we had was clean, comfortable and private. The housekeeping staff were great and food and drink were amazing. We loved our group meals at the dining room. It was a perfect place for our friends wedding and we are filled with a lifetime a great memories.

    May 19th, 2019 - June 5th, 2019

    Rebecca T, Australia
  • Absolutely incredible stay. The villa was accommodating everyone with beautiful food, friendly service and we were genuinely interested in the health, well being and fun of the guests. We will be back!

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

    Kat T, Australia
  • Words can't describe how amazing our stay at Semarapura has been. The staff were incredible and the villa was so beautiful. thank you for hosting us and our wedding, it was perfect setting to get married and we will keep these memories forever. We will be back again one day for sure, thank you so much.

    April 17th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

    Katy C, United Kingdom
  • We all like this villa, thank you Edi and your team.

    April 3rd, 2019 - April 7th, 2019

    Grace Z, China
  • Thank you for making our stay at this beautiful location so memorable. From our first day of arrival, your hospitality has been the best ever. The way you help Thomas celebrate his13th birthday was overwhelming. You have made us part of your family and really appreciated your care, kindness, helpfulness and attention to detail. You accommodated all our dietary needs without complaint for which we are very grateful. Hope we will see you again some day and wish you and your families much happiness.

    January 6th, 2019 - January 13th, 2019

    Rowan K, Australia
  • We had an excellent stay at the villa. Our new year celebration were so memorable with your excellent hospitality. Thank you so much for beautiful holiday and leaving us with amazing memories. Hope you have a great 2019.

    December 28th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

    Akshay J, Philippines
Back to top